Aim high, achieve!

The Milford Academy

2022-2023

Structure - Governors Terms of Office and New Articles of Association issued 11.03.22

Members:

James Strawbridge

Community Governor – Vice Chair and Member 7.10.21 to 08.10.25 First appointed 05.11.12

Ian Fidler

First appointed 03.02.22 - 24.02.25

Simon Thompson

First appointed 03.02.22 - 24.02.25

Trustees:

David Dickinson

Co-opted Governor – Chair 11.06.23 to 10.06.27 First appointed 11.05.15

James Strawbridge

Community Governor – Vice Chair and Member 7.10.21 to 08.10.25 First appointed 05.11.12

Mat Cooke

Co-opted Governor 10.05.18 to 09.05.22 First appointed 10.06.14

Jackson Njiiri

Parent Governor 16.07.18 to 15.07.22 (extended now until 30.9.22) First appointed 16.07.18 – and left 30.9.2022

Sarah Hickling

Staff Governor

25.02.19 to 24.02.23 First appointed 25.02.19 Term of office closed 24.2.23

Stephen Goff

Staff Governor

05.11.19 to 04.11.23 First appointed 05.11.19

Helen Richardson

Staff Governor

27.02.2023 – 26.2.2027 First appointed 27.2.2023

Terry Smith

Co-opted Governor 03.02.22 – 02.02.25 First appointed 09.12.20

Rob Perkins

Head Teacher First appointed 04.01.21

Susan Buckby

Parent Governor 25.11.21 to 24.11.25. First appointed 25.11.21

Augusta Steele

Co-opted Governor 31.3.2022 – 30.3.2024. First appointed 31.3.22

Danielle Rose

Parent Governor 24.11.2022 – 23.11.2026. First appointed 24.11.2022