

The Milford Academy

Structure - Governors Terms of Office and New Articles of Association issued 11.03.22

Members:

James Strawbridge

Community Governor – Vice Chair and Member 7.10.21 to 08.10.25 First appointed 05.11.12

David Dickinson

First appointed 11.05.15 – 03.02.22

Terry Smith

First appointed 09.12.20 – 03.02.22

<u>Ian Fidler</u>

First appointed 03.02.22 – 24.02.25

Simon Thompson

First appointed 03.02.22 - 24.02.25

Trustees:

David Dickinson

Co-opted Governor – Chair 11.06.19 to 10.06.23 First appointed 11.05.15

James Strawbridge

Community Governor – Vice Chair and Member 7.10.21 to 08.10.25 First appointed 05.11.12

Mat Cooke

Co-opted Governor 10.05.18 to 09.05.22 First appointed 10.06.14

Jackson Njiiri

Parent Governor 16.07.18 to 15.07.22 First appointed 16.07.18

Sarah Hickling

Staff Governor 25.02.19 to 24.02.23 First appointed 25.02.19

Stephen Goff

Staff Governor

05.11.19 to 04.11.23 First appointed 05.11.19

Terry Smith

Co-opted Governor 03.02.22 – 02.02.25 First appointed 09.12.20

Rob Perkins

Head Teacher First appointed 04.01.21

Susan Buckby

Parent Governor 25.11.21 to 24.11.25. First appointed 25.11.21

<u>Augusta Steele</u>

Co-opted Governor 31.3.2022 – 30.3.2024. First appointed 31.3.22

Rachel Flynn

Co-opted Governor 23.11.17 to 22.11.21 Left 22.11.21